Select Page

Kiwi Services Reviews

Kiwi Services reviews

At Kiwi Services, we strive to provide every customer with five-star service.
If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know. Below are samples of what some of our customers are saying about us. You can also read more Kiwi Services Reviews on Citysearch.

Christie W. (Tempe, AZ)
3/06/16
5 star rating
“I loved it! My technician was very knowledgeable and understanding.  He was awesome!”


Vicki K. (Carrollton, TX)
2/05/16
5 star rating
“I have been using Kiwi for over 10 years and my carpet still looks practically new. They are professional and always arrive on time.”


Dennis P. (Pflugerville, TX)
12/29/2015
5 star rating
“I have used Kiwi Service for the Since early 2014 and all I can say is that if you haven’t used them then you are missing out entirely on a great service at a great price. Their method of carpet cleaning, which is waterless and steamless is just amazing and the results is like having new carpeting installed. No noisy truck in the driveway and now drain hose polluting your lawn and environment. Plus their one year warranty on the carpet cleaning is unbelievable. Imaging this – call back to reclean at any time for up to a whole year for $7 per room? I have my carpets done more often to keep them fresh and new looking. Their other service are just a wonderful. The technicians are great, courteous and helpful always. Hats off and salute Kiwi – job well done. you have my business for as long as I’m around.”


Karen L. (Dallas, TX)
12/28/2015
5 star rating
“I have used many carpet cleaning companies in the past nothing compares to this one! The dry time is so minimal it makes getting my carpets cleaned a breeze! Love it!! Kiwi is always on time and more thorough than i could have ever imagined!”


Andew L. (Fort Worth, TX)
12/22/2015
5 star rating
“With young kids the carpets get a beating. I can always count on Kiwi Services to make my carpets look new again. Great Customer Service!!!”


Julie C. (Dallas, TX)
12/21/2015
5 star rating
“Kiwi Carpet Cleaning has always treated both me and my house right! The carpets look great, the representative is very professional and I love the warranty service.”


Anonymous (Dallas, TX)
11/2/15
5 star rating
“I have been using Kiwi services for over 6+ years. Each and every time the consultant has been professional and timely. They always do a great job in cleaning even the toughest areas. I do like the fact that the carpet dries quickly and looks fresh with the raking. We moved into a new house and need to get those carpets cleaned and only thought of Kiwi to complete the work! Keep up the great work!”


James K. (Marietta, GA)
9/21/15
5 star rating
“We have used Kiwi Carpet Cleaning in the past, several years ago, and were extremely satisfied with the final outcome ; the carpets turned out awesome and the entire house had a scent of citrus freshness. We have tried various coupon-mailer carpet companies before, but Kiwi has always out performed them overall, at a very reasonable cost for what is accomplished along with NO soggy, long drying carpets. We would not hesitate to recommend Kiwi to anyone, especially our relatives and friends–we have them scheduled to do our house again, in the immediate future.”


Elizabthe T. (Dallas, TX)
7/23/15
5 star rating
“We have used Kiwi for over 10 years. Their warranty cleanings are wonderful deals! You can’t beat their price for the services they provide. Also, the technicians are very polite, diligent, and helpful. When it’s time to start a new warranty period, there’s almost always a good discount available to take advantage of. ”


Elizabthe T. (Dallas, TX)
7/23/15
5 star rating
“We have used Kiwi for over 10 years. Their warranty cleanings are wonderful deals! You can’t beat their price for the services they provide. Also, the technicians are very polite, diligent, and helpful. When it’s time to start a new warranty period, there’s almost always a good discount available to take advantage of. ”


 

Review Kiwi Services

A Kiwi Services Review lets us know how we’re doing

We love hearing from our customers because your feedback is valuable to us in many ways. We strive to ensure complete satisfaction for each customer experience and offer our 30-day satisfaction guarantee to back it up.

There are lots of websites out there that let customers post their Kiwi Services reviews. When you read these reviews you will see why Kiwi Services has been the premier carpet cleaning and home services company since 1987!

Dallas, TX: 972-354-0031
Houston, TX: 713-595-0412
Phoenix, AZ: 602-419-3578
Atlanta, GA: 470-375-9755
Austin, TX: 512-381-3405
Fort Worth, TX: 817-585-5956
Denver, CO: 720-943-2925