Select Page

Kiwi Carpet Cleaning Services ReviewsKiwi Carpet Cleaning Reviews

We contact our customers every day to find out about their recent service because their comments and reviews help us serve our customers more effectively. Here are some of our most recent Kiwi carpet cleaning reviews as well as comments about our other services such as carpet repair, carpet sealant, upholstery cleaning, and water damage repair. These Kiwi Services reviews were not altered before being posted on these pages.

You can also read more Kiwi Carpet Cleaning Reviews on Insider Pages.

Cheryl R. (Austell, GA)
2/17/16
5 star rating
“Loved it as usual. Carlos is the best…the carpets are so clean and fresh when he’s done.”


Dena W. (Plano, TX)
1/27/16
5 star rating
“I absolutely love working with Kiwi!! They do a great job cleaning carpets and furniture! I am beyond please with their quality of service and the customer service is top notch, which is a high priority on my list!!”


Lee M. (Atlanta GA)
12/14/15
5 star rating
“I have had a rental property for many years and have always used Kiwi services. They have always been great to work with and given me very good prices. They are always on time and whenever I call they pick up their phone right away and answer any questions I might have. They always seem to go the extra mile when at my house and make sure I am satisfied with the work they have done. I would recommend Kiwi services to anyone who is looking for a good and professional carpet cleaning company.”


Jenifer R. (Atlanta GA)
12/12/15
5 star rating
“We’ve tried others and Kiwi is the best. Great value, friendly staff, easy to schedule and always clean carpets.”


Judy G.r (Atlanta GA)
12/11/15
5 star rating
“They were on time and got my carpets clean! I use them mainly because they carpets dry fast and their one year warranty is great! I call them back whenever my cars get dirty!”


Shelly P. (Austin, TX)
12/8/15
5 star rating
“I’m a VERY Happy Kiwi customer for over 1yr now!! Good quality, awesome prices and great people…keep it up Kiwi and thank you for your professionalism with each and every visit!!”


Anonymous (Dallas, TX)
11/2/15
5 star rating
“I have used Kiwi Services several times to clean the carpets and each time they have been convenient, courteous and quick. The service representative has always been able to answer my questions and even make small repairs at the time of cleaning. I am also extremely pleased with the warranty service Kiwi Service provides. This type of service keeps me coming back! ”


Chris H. (Atlanta, GA)
9/12/15
5 star rating
“Kiwi has been cleaning my carpets for 9-10 years and I’ve been very happy with the quality of service received, and the one year warranty, which I haven’t found with other companies. I’ve given them a 4 rating only because the company no longer extends the time of the warranty for purchasing additional services.”


Anonymous (Houston, TX)
8/27/15
5 star rating
“I agree, we have been using KIWI for about 7 years now and everything about this company is perfect. Excellent customer service and the technicians do a great job with carpet cleaning. All these years and we haven’t had any complaints.”


Jenn B. (Houston, TX)
7/26/15
5 star rating
“Kiwi offers a great service at a great price. Their technicians are knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. They stand behind their work with their great warranty – which can’t be beat. They offer many services at a great value. I recommend them to anyone looking for carpet cleaning.”


Customer Reviews And Feedback Help Us provide You The Best Service

We find that our customers have a lot of great feedback to provide. They use many websites to report their experiences, which helps us to see what we are doing well and where we may need improvement. Without this valuable feedback we couldn’t succeed in our mission to improve the quality of living for our Kiwi lovers.

We’re very happy to have this opportunity to share with you our customer’s experiences and hope that you find these comments as helpful as we do. Please share your Kiwi carpet cleaning reviews with us. If you have any further questions you can always reach us at:

Dallas, TX: 972-354-0033
Houston, TX: 713-595-0417
Phoenix, AZ: 602-419-3579
Atlanta, GA: 470-375-9786
Austin, TX: 512-381-3408
Fort Worth, TX: 817-585-5957
Denver, CO: 720-943-2877